Retreat - Bed & Breakfast (70m2)

The Beach

Retreat - Bed & Breakfast (70m2)

Book

Bed & Breakfast

  • 1 Super king bed
  • 1 King / Twin
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Limited view
  • Non-smoking
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of suites and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Suite Selection Wed 18 Sep 2019 Thu 19 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sun 22 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 Tue 24 Sep 2019 Wed 25 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 Tue 01 Oct 2019
    Retreat - Bed & Breakfast (70m2) £ 355 355 Sold Sold 355 355 355 Sold Sold Sold Sold 315 Sold Sold
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose suite occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Suite Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Suite 1
    Wed 18 Sep

    Totals

    Suite Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Terms & Conditions

25% deposit payable at the time of booking and then remaining balance to be paid upon arrival.

If cancelled up to 21 days before date of arrival no fee will be charged.
If cancelled later or in case of a no show the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire