SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOM

The Beach

SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOM

Book

SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOM - EN SUITE FACILITIES - SEA VIEW - BREAKFAST INCLUDED

  • 1 Double bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Desk
  2. Laundry Facilities
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Telephone
  5. Clock Radio
  6. Room Safe
  7. Lift/Elevator Access
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Alarm Clock
  12. DVD Player
  13. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  14. Hairdryer
  15. Daily Room Service
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Thu 12 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sun 15 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 Tue 17 Dec 2019 Wed 18 Dec 2019 Thu 19 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sun 22 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 Tue 24 Dec 2019 Wed 25 Dec 2019
    SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOM £ 175 Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 Sold Sold Sold
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Thu 12 Dec

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Terms & Conditions

25% deposit payable at the time of booking and then remaining balance to be paid upon arrival.

If cancelled up to 21 days before date of arrival no fee will be charged.
If cancelled later or in case of a no show the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire