One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) Standar Rate

Palacio Cabrera-Lillo

One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) Standar Rate

Book

One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) Standar Rate

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Apartment Selection Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019 Tue 05 Feb 2019 Wed 06 Feb 2019
    One-Bedroom Apartment
    One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) Standar Rate Sold Sold 80 Sold 88 54 54 54 88 Sold 54 63 63 63
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose apartment occupants and optional extras Prices are in EUR

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Apartment 1
    Thu 24 Jan

    Totals

    Apartment Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Para confirmar la reserva el establecimiento podrá cargarle el 30% del total en cualquier momento y antes de su llegada.

En caso de Reserva No Reembolsable, el establecimiento podrá cargar el total
de la reserva en cualquier momento para su confirmación.
En caso de Reserva Reembolsable, si la reserva se cancela de 7 días antes de
la llegada, el establecimiento cargará el 100% del total.
Toda cancelación debe ser comunicada.