One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults) Standar Rate

Palacio Cabrera-Lillo

One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults) Standar Rate

Book

One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults) Standar Rate

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Apartment Selection Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017
    One-Bedroom Apartment
    One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults) Standar Rate 81 81 81 81 81 97 81 111 111 111 111 145 145 81
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose apartment occupants and optional extras Prices are in EUR

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Apartment 1
    Mon 26 Jun

    Totals

    Apartment Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Para confirmar la reserva el establecimiento podrá cargarle el 30% del total en cualquier momento y antes de su llegada.

En caso de Reserva No Reembolsable, el establecimiento podrá cargar el total
de la reserva en cualquier momento para su confirmación.
En caso de Reserva Reembolsable, si la reserva se cancela de 7 días antes de
la llegada, el establecimiento cargará el 100% del total.
Toda cancelación debe ser comunicada.