Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 pax) Standar Rate

Palacio Cabrera-Lillo

Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 pax) Standar Rate


Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 pax) Standar Rate

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Wed 21 Mar 2018 Thu 22 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sun 25 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 Tue 27 Mar 2018 Wed 28 Mar 2018 Thu 29 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sun 01 Apr 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 Tue 03 Apr 2018
    Two-Bedroom Apartment
    Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 pax) Standar Rate Sold 118 Sold Sold 178 178 178 178 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in EUR

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Wed 21 Mar


    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Para confirmar la reserva el establecimiento podrá cargarle el 30% del total en cualquier momento y antes de su llegada.

En caso de Reserva No Reembolsable, el establecimiento podrá cargar el total
de la reserva en cualquier momento para su confirmación.
En caso de Reserva Reembolsable, si la reserva se cancela de 7 días antes de
la llegada, el establecimiento cargará el 100% del total.
Toda cancelación debe ser comunicada.