Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 pax) Standar Rate

Palacio Cabrera-Lillo

Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 pax) Standar Rate

Book

Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 pax) Standar Rate

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019
    Two-Bedroom Apartment
    Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 pax) Standar Rate Sold 135 127 127 127 135 212 Sold 186 186 169 178 169 220
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in EUR

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Sat 23 Mar

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Para confirmar la reserva el establecimiento podrá cargarle el 30% del total en cualquier momento y antes de su llegada.

En caso de Reserva No Reembolsable, el establecimiento podrá cargar el total
de la reserva en cualquier momento para su confirmación.
En caso de Reserva Reembolsable, si la reserva se cancela de 7 días antes de
la llegada, el establecimiento cargará el 100% del total.
Toda cancelación debe ser comunicada.