The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 07 Jul 2015 Wed 08 Jul 2015 Thu 09 Jul 2015 Fri 10 Jul 2015 Sat 11 Jul 2015 Sun 12 Jul 2015 Mon 13 Jul 2015 Tue 14 Jul 2015 Wed 15 Jul 2015 Thu 16 Jul 2015 Fri 17 Jul 2015 Sat 18 Jul 2015 Sun 19 Jul 2015 Mon 20 Jul 2015
Family Room rates

Family

Photos Details
Book £ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 62 105 Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold 81 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Clifton Hotel
+44 117 973 6882
St Paul's Road
Bristol BS8 1LX
Return to main website

The Clifton is a Café hotel with a vibrant atmosphere focusing on fun and indulgence. A firm favourite with visitors to the city, the Clifton offers unique hotel rooms with individuality, and an ideal location, 5 minutes walk to Bristol city centre and 5 minutes walk to the heart of Clifton Village. Whether you want to put your feet up in the chic Caffe Clifton, get a table at the lively Racks restaurant, or just admire the towel origami, the Clifton is the ideal Bristol city centre hotel.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Reception
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Pet friendly
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Clifton Hotel

Family

Family

Book

Providing one double and one single bed, these large rooms are perfect for families, friends who are happy to share, or anyone looking to spread out!

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!