The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 01 Sep 2015 Wed 02 Sep 2015 Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015
Family Room rates

Family

Photos Details
Book £ 91 102 Sold Sold Sold 91 112 140 91 91 Sold Sold 76 91
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Clifton Hotel
+44 117 973 6882
St Paul's Road
Bristol BS8 1LX
Return to main website

The Clifton is a Café hotel with a vibrant atmosphere focusing on fun and indulgence. A firm favourite with visitors to the city, the Clifton offers unique hotel rooms with individuality, and an ideal location, 5 minutes walk to Bristol city centre and 5 minutes walk to the heart of Clifton Village. Whether you want to put your feet up in the chic Caffe Clifton, get a table at the lively Racks restaurant, or just admire the towel origami, the Clifton is the ideal Bristol city centre hotel.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Reception
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Pet friendly
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Clifton Hotel

Family

Family

Book

Providing one double and one single bed, these large rooms are perfect for families, friends who are happy to share, or anyone looking to spread out!

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!