The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 28 Mar 2015 Sun 29 Mar 2015 Mon 30 Mar 2015 Tue 31 Mar 2015 Wed 01 Apr 2015 Thu 02 Apr 2015 Fri 03 Apr 2015 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sun 05 Apr 2015 Mon 06 Apr 2015 Tue 07 Apr 2015 Wed 08 Apr 2015 Thu 09 Apr 2015 Fri 10 Apr 2015
Family Room rates

Family

Photos Details
Book £ Sold 81 86 Sold 96 81 Sold Sold 71 71 71 81 62 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Clifton Hotel
+44 117 973 6882
St Paul's Road
Bristol BS8 1LX
Return to main website

The Clifton is a Café hotel with a vibrant atmosphere focusing on fun and indulgence. A firm favourite with visitors to the city, the Clifton offers unique hotel rooms with individuality, and an ideal location, 5 minutes walk to Bristol city centre and 5 minutes walk to the heart of Clifton Village. Whether you want to put your feet up in the chic Caffe Clifton, get a table at the lively Racks restaurant, or just admire the towel origami, the Clifton is the ideal Bristol city centre hotel.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. On Site Restaurant
  4. Guest Laundry
  5. Pet friendly
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Security Parking (charges apply)

Accommodation Details

The Clifton Hotel

Family

Family

Book

Providing one double and one single bed, these large rooms are perfect for families, friends who are happy to share, or anyone looking to spread out!

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!