The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 26 Apr 2015 Mon 27 Apr 2015 Tue 28 Apr 2015 Wed 29 Apr 2015 Thu 30 Apr 2015 Fri 01 May 2015 Sat 02 May 2015 Sun 03 May 2015 Mon 04 May 2015 Tue 05 May 2015 Wed 06 May 2015 Thu 07 May 2015 Fri 08 May 2015 Sat 09 May 2015
Single Room rates

Single

Photos Details
Book £ 42 55 Sold Sold 61 55 Sold 42 42 55 55 61 61 Sold

2 nights save 5% - Single

Photos Details
Book £ 39.90 52.25 Sold Sold 57.95 52.25 Sold 39.90 39.90 52.25 52.25 57.95 57.95 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Clifton Hotel
+44 117 973 6882
St Paul's Road
Bristol BS8 1LX
Return to main website

The Clifton is a Café hotel with a vibrant atmosphere focusing on fun and indulgence. A firm favourite with visitors to the city, the Clifton offers unique hotel rooms with individuality, and an ideal location, 5 minutes walk to Bristol city centre and 5 minutes walk to the heart of Clifton Village. Whether you want to put your feet up in the chic Caffe Clifton, get a table at the lively Racks restaurant, or just admire the towel origami, the Clifton is the ideal Bristol city centre hotel.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Reception
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Pet friendly
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Clifton Hotel

Single

Single

Book

For those travelling alone and looking for a comfortable nights rest, our single rooms are ideal. With a single bed and an ensuite bathroom, it's the ultimate choice to meet all of your basic travel requirements.

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

The Clifton Hotel

2 nights save 5% - Single

2 nights save 5% - Single

Book

STAY AND SAVE OFFER - 5% off all 2 night stays.

For those travelling alone and looking for a comfortable nights rest, our single rooms are ideal. With a single bed and an ensuite bathroom, it's the ultimate choice to meet all of your basic travel requirements.

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!