The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 01 Mar 2015 Mon 02 Mar 2015 Tue 03 Mar 2015 Wed 04 Mar 2015 Thu 05 Mar 2015 Fri 06 Mar 2015 Sat 07 Mar 2015 Sun 08 Mar 2015 Mon 09 Mar 2015 Tue 10 Mar 2015 Wed 11 Mar 2015 Thu 12 Mar 2015 Fri 13 Mar 2015 Sat 14 Mar 2015
Single Room rates

Single

Photos Details
Book £ 42 Sold Sold 72 61 72 Sold 42 55 72 80 80 72 Sold

2 nights save 5% - Single

Photos Details
Book £ 39.90 Sold Sold 68.40 57.95 68.40 Sold 39.90 52.25 68.40 76 76 68.40 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Clifton Hotel
+44 117 973 6882
St Paul's Road
Bristol BS8 1LX
Return to main website

The Clifton is a Café hotel with a vibrant atmosphere focusing on fun and indulgence. A firm favourite with visitors to the city, the Clifton offers unique hotel rooms with individuality, and an ideal location, 5 minutes walk to Bristol city centre and 5 minutes walk to the heart of Clifton Village. Whether you want to put your feet up in the chic Caffe Clifton, get a table at the lively Racks restaurant, or just admire the towel origami, the Clifton is the ideal Bristol city centre hotel.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. On Site Restaurant
  4. Guest Laundry
  5. Pet friendly
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Security Parking (charges apply)

Accommodation Details

The Clifton Hotel

Single

Single

Book

For those travelling alone and looking for a comfortable nights rest, our single rooms are ideal. With a single bed and an ensuite bathroom, it's the ultimate choice to meet all of your basic travel requirements.

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

The Clifton Hotel

2 nights save 5% - Single

2 nights save 5% - Single

Book

STAY AND SAVE OFFER - 5% off all 2 night stays.

For those travelling alone and looking for a comfortable nights rest, our single rooms are ideal. With a single bed and an ensuite bathroom, it's the ultimate choice to meet all of your basic travel requirements.

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!