The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 01 Sep 2015 Wed 02 Sep 2015 Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015
Twin Room rates

Twin

Photos Details
Book £ 85 103 85 Sold 103 70 80 103 80 94 103 Sold 53 80

2 nights save 5% - Twin

Photos Details
Book £ Sold 97.85 Sold Sold Sold Sold 76 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Clifton Hotel
+44 117 973 6882
St Paul's Road
Bristol BS8 1LX
Return to main website

The Clifton is a Café hotel with a vibrant atmosphere focusing on fun and indulgence. A firm favourite with visitors to the city, the Clifton offers unique hotel rooms with individuality, and an ideal location, 5 minutes walk to Bristol city centre and 5 minutes walk to the heart of Clifton Village. Whether you want to put your feet up in the chic Caffe Clifton, get a table at the lively Racks restaurant, or just admire the towel origami, the Clifton is the ideal Bristol city centre hotel.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Reception
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Pet friendly
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Clifton Hotel

Twin

Twin

Book

Share in comfort in a room with everything you need. With two comfortable single beds and just that little extra space, these ensuite rooms are perfect for anyone both needing and wanting to share.

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

The Clifton Hotel

2 nights save 5% - Twin

2 nights save 5% - Twin

Book

STAY AND SAVE OFFER - 5% off all 2 night stays.

Share in comfort in a room with everything you need. With two comfortable single beds and just that little extra space, these ensuite rooms are perfect for anyone both needing and wanting to share.

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!