The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 04 Jul 2015 Sun 05 Jul 2015 Mon 06 Jul 2015 Tue 07 Jul 2015 Wed 08 Jul 2015 Thu 09 Jul 2015 Fri 10 Jul 2015 Sat 11 Jul 2015 Sun 12 Jul 2015 Mon 13 Jul 2015 Tue 14 Jul 2015 Wed 15 Jul 2015 Thu 16 Jul 2015 Fri 17 Jul 2015
Twin Room rates

Twin

Photos Details
Book £ Sold 50 88 88 97 66 88 Sold 58 66 97 80 97 120

2 nights save 5% - Twin

Photos Details
Book £ Sold 47.50 Sold Sold 92.15 Sold 83.60 Sold 55.10 62.70 92.15 76 92.15 114
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Clifton Hotel
+44 117 973 6882
St Paul's Road
Bristol BS8 1LX
Return to main website

The Clifton is a Café hotel with a vibrant atmosphere focusing on fun and indulgence. A firm favourite with visitors to the city, the Clifton offers unique hotel rooms with individuality, and an ideal location, 5 minutes walk to Bristol city centre and 5 minutes walk to the heart of Clifton Village. Whether you want to put your feet up in the chic Caffe Clifton, get a table at the lively Racks restaurant, or just admire the towel origami, the Clifton is the ideal Bristol city centre hotel.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Reception
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Pet friendly
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Clifton Hotel

Twin

Twin

Book

Share in comfort in a room with everything you need. With two comfortable single beds and just that little extra space, these ensuite rooms are perfect for anyone both needing and wanting to share.

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

The Clifton Hotel

2 nights save 5% - Twin

2 nights save 5% - Twin

Book

STAY AND SAVE OFFER - 5% off all 2 night stays.

Share in comfort in a room with everything you need. With two comfortable single beds and just that little extra space, these ensuite rooms are perfect for anyone both needing and wanting to share.

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!