The Washington Guesthouse

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 28 Aug 2015 Sat 29 Aug 2015 Sun 30 Aug 2015 Mon 31 Aug 2015 Tue 01 Sep 2015 Wed 02 Sep 2015 Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015
Non-Ensuite Rooms - Breakfast Included

Single - Non-Ensuite

Photos Details
Book £ 57 Sold Sold Sold 60 Sold Sold 60 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Washington Guesthouse
+44 117 9733980
11-15 St Paul's Road
Bristol Avon BS8 1LX
Return to main website

The Washington is a 3 Star Guest House, offering cheap hotel rooms alongside fantastic facilities, a home from home feel and great service. With guest parking within walking distance of Bristol city centre it is the perfect place to stay for either business or leisure.

Property Features

  1. Pet friendly
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Dry Cleaning Service
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Security Parking (charges apply)
  6. 24 hour Reception
  7. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

The Washington Guesthouse

Single - Non-Ensuite

Single - Non-Ensuite

Book

BED AND BREAKFAST RATE. Our non-ensuite rooms single are ideal for those on a tighter budget. The rooms have their own wash basin and share a bathroom located on the same floor whilst enjoying all the facilities provided in our en-suite rooms.

Facilities: Freeview Television, Fresh loose leaf tea and coffee, Hot Chocolate, Bowl of fresh fruit, Hand-Baked biscuits, toiletries

  1. Daily Room Service
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Single Bed
  4. Television
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Non-Smoking
  8. Telephone
  9. Tea/Coffee Maker
  10. Desk
  11. Laundry Facilities

Terms & Conditions

No deposit is required to make bookings unless booking on the advance purchase rate where 100% deposit is required.

Payment is taken on arrival at the hotel.

Please note that a credit/debit card swipe is required upon check in to act as security for the room.

If the guest arriving is not paying for the room, please send an email confirming who is paying to our reception desk. Failure to provide this information will lead to the guest being charged.

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

This room type is currently not available. Please contact us so we can let you know of any other options within our hotel group or if a room becomes available.

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!