Clifton Hotels

Tue 21 Apr 2015 Wed 22 Apr 2015 Thu 23 Apr 2015 Fri 24 Apr 2015 Sat 25 Apr 2015 Sun 26 Apr 2015 Mon 27 Apr 2015 Tue 28 Apr 2015 Wed 29 Apr 2015 Thu 30 Apr 2015 Fri 01 May 2015 Sat 02 May 2015 Sun 03 May 2015 Mon 04 May 2015

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP Sold 148 83 88 Sold 54 64 73 73 73 67 101 67 61

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP Sold 80 66 55 Sold 42 47 67 61 55 61 Sold 47 47

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP Sold Sold 79 96 100 44 64 64 79 73 73 91 51 55

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP Sold 57 77 50 96 36 47 57 57 47 57 80 44 40
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.