Clifton Hotels

Wed 01 Apr 2015 Thu 02 Apr 2015 Fri 03 Apr 2015 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sun 05 Apr 2015 Mon 06 Apr 2015 Tue 07 Apr 2015 Wed 08 Apr 2015 Thu 09 Apr 2015 Fri 10 Apr 2015 Sat 11 Apr 2015 Sun 12 Apr 2015 Mon 13 Apr 2015 Tue 14 Apr 2015

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP 73 64 79 79 61 54 60.80 73 64 94 101 76 73 106

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP 55 47 66 71 42 50 66 51 47 80 88 58 61 75

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP 91 64 82 91 51 51 55 96 55 80 97 52 73 89

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP 50 47 100 80 47 45 50 100 47 57 Sold 59 74 77
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.