Clifton Hotels

Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014 Wed 30 Apr 2014 Thu 01 May 2014 Fri 02 May 2014 Sat 03 May 2014 Sun 04 May 2014 Mon 05 May 2014 Tue 06 May 2014 Wed 07 May 2014

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP 79.20 56.70 84 55 69 101 Enquire 69 64 Enquire 64 58 101 127

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP 63.90 52.20 58
Hot!
40
52 63 63 55 58 84
Hot!
45
48 55 63

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP 76.50 62.10 78
Hot!
45
52 61 91 65 Enquire Enquire
Hot!
49
49 52 84

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP 49 39.20 92 38 53 53 58 46 46 Enquire 40 43 53 52
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.