Clifton Hotels

Mon 27 Apr 2015 Tue 28 Apr 2015 Wed 29 Apr 2015 Thu 30 Apr 2015 Fri 01 May 2015 Sat 02 May 2015 Sun 03 May 2015 Mon 04 May 2015 Tue 05 May 2015 Wed 06 May 2015 Thu 07 May 2015 Fri 08 May 2015 Sat 09 May 2015 Sun 10 May 2015

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP 118 134 106 76 76 88 64 61 84 73 94 67 101 64

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP 47 80 80 61 55 Sold 42 42 55 55 58 61 88 47

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP 82 Sold 67 55 64 91 51 51 55 73 55 55 73 44

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP 46 69 85 43 49 Sold 44 40 51 53 53 47 104 47
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.