Clifton Hotels

Thu 28 May 2015 Fri 29 May 2015 Sat 30 May 2015 Sun 31 May 2015 Mon 01 Jun 2015 Tue 02 Jun 2015 Wed 03 Jun 2015 Thu 04 Jun 2015 Fri 05 Jun 2015 Sat 06 Jun 2015 Sun 07 Jun 2015 Mon 08 Jun 2015 Tue 09 Jun 2015 Wed 10 Jun 2015

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP 94 94 Sold 64 84 118 106 73 79 Sold 61 84 94 118

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP 96 67 80 55 66 80 66 66 72 Sold 50 80 86 72

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP 64 55 Sold 55 64 64 91 140 100 Sold 55 82 91 96

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP Sold Sold Sold 40 50 77 57 47 80 Sold 36 57 57 96
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.