Clifton Hotels

Mon 31 Aug 2015 Tue 01 Sep 2015 Wed 02 Sep 2015 Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP 84 83 84 73 67 101 88 158 Sold 84 73 101 101 94

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP 59 69 91 75 65 77 69 80 103 77 69 69 94 53

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP 53 66 99 Sold Sold 94 49 85 121 92 85 85 111 53

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP 47 53 53 69 49 52 77 Sold Sold 81 66 60 Sold 53
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.