Clifton Hotels

Fri 31 Jul 2015 Sat 01 Aug 2015 Sun 02 Aug 2015 Mon 03 Aug 2015 Tue 04 Aug 2015 Wed 05 Aug 2015 Thu 06 Aug 2015 Fri 07 Aug 2015 Sat 08 Aug 2015 Sun 09 Aug 2015 Mon 10 Aug 2015 Tue 11 Aug 2015 Wed 12 Aug 2015 Thu 13 Aug 2015

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP 79 Sold 60.30 81 95.40 75.60 75.60 136 Sold 54.90 65.70 75.60 75.60 57.60

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP 52 Sold 43 62 67 98 73 81 Sold 43 56 62 62 56

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP 56 92 74 56 74 90 92 Sold Sold 83 74 65 83 65

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP 53 65 59 78 Sold Sold Sold 74 Sold 44 50 61 96 53
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.