Double

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars

The Clifton Hotel

Double

Book

Relax in comfort in one of our spacious ensuite double rooms, ideal for both couples and singles that simply enjoy some extra space!

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Fri 03 Jul 2015 Sat 04 Jul 2015 Sun 05 Jul 2015 Mon 06 Jul 2015 Tue 07 Jul 2015 Wed 08 Jul 2015 Thu 09 Jul 2015 Fri 10 Jul 2015 Sat 11 Jul 2015 Sun 12 Jul 2015 Mon 13 Jul 2015 Tue 14 Jul 2015 Wed 15 Jul 2015 Thu 16 Jul 2015
    Double Room rates
    Double £ Sold Sold 50 Sold Sold Sold 80 Sold Sold 58 97 97 120 Sold
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Fri 03 Jul Free Wifi

    Extras available for this room

    Breakfast

    Freshly prepared full cooked breakfast, Vegetarian and Continental options, all with unlimited buffet

    £8.50 per adult and £5 per child per night
    Add a little something extra

    Entry to Bristol Zoo

    £11 per adult and £7 per child
    Complimentary Extras

    Complimentary membership to loyalty scheme. Receive a 10% discount on every future stay, booked through this site. To opt out please email loyaltyrewards@cliftonhotels.com.

    £0 per booking

    Your reward for booking DIRECTLY with us. 500MB (approx 10 hours) of free wifi when you make your booking through this website only.

    £0 per room

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!