Twin

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars

The Clifton Hotel

Twin

Book

Share in comfort in a room with everything you need. With two comfortable single beds and just that little extra space, these ensuite rooms are perfect for anyone both needing and wanting to share.

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Wed 27 May 2015 Thu 28 May 2015 Fri 29 May 2015 Sat 30 May 2015 Sun 31 May 2015 Mon 01 Jun 2015 Tue 02 Jun 2015 Wed 03 Jun 2015 Thu 04 Jun 2015 Fri 05 Jun 2015 Sat 06 Jun 2015 Sun 07 Jun 2015 Mon 08 Jun 2015 Tue 09 Jun 2015
    Twin Room rates
    Twin £ Sold 80 97 Sold 58 58 75 75 66 88 Sold 66 50 88
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Wed 27 May Free Wifi

    Extras available for this room

    Breakfast

    Freshly prepared full cooked breakfast, Vegetarian and Continental options, all with unlimited buffet

    £8.50 per adult and £5 per child per night
    Add a little something extra

    Entry to Bristol Zoo

    £11 per adult and £7 per child
    Complimentary Extras

    Complimentary membership to loyalty scheme. Receive a 10% discount on every future stay, booked through this site. To opt out please email loyaltyrewards@cliftonhotels.com.

    £0 per booking

    Your reward for booking DIRECTLY with us. 500MB (approx 10 hours) of free wifi when you make your booking through this website only.

    £0 per room

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!