Family

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars

The Clifton Hotel

Family

Book

Providing one double and one single bed, these large rooms are perfect for families, friends who are happy to share, or anyone looking to spread out!

Facilities: Flat screen television, Wireless Internet*, Desk, Hairdryer, Daily room service, Iron/Ironing board, Toiletries, Bowl of fresh fruit, Fresh loose leaf Tea and Coffee, Biscuits.

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Tue 28 Apr 2015 Wed 29 Apr 2015 Thu 30 Apr 2015 Fri 01 May 2015 Sat 02 May 2015 Sun 03 May 2015 Mon 04 May 2015 Tue 05 May 2015 Wed 06 May 2015 Thu 07 May 2015 Fri 08 May 2015 Sat 09 May 2015 Sun 10 May 2015 Mon 11 May 2015
    Family Room rates
    Family £ Sold 105 71 86 Sold Sold 55 71 62 Sold Sold Sold 62 71
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Tue 28 Apr Free Wifi £105 £0 £0 £105

    Extras available for this room

    Breakfast

    Freshly prepared full cooked breakfast, Vegetarian and Continental options, all with unlimited buffet

    £8.50 per adult and £5 per child per night £0
    Add a little something extra

    Entry to Bristol Zoo

    £11 per adult and £7 per child £0
    Complimentary Extras

    Complimentary membership to loyalty scheme. Receive a 10% discount on every future stay, booked through this site. To opt out please email loyaltyrewards@cliftonhotels.com.

    £0 per booking £0

    Your reward for booking DIRECTLY with us. 500MB (approx 10 hours) of free wifi when you make your booking through this website only.

    £0 per room £0

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total £0
    Grand Total £0
    VAT Included £0
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Reservations must be cancelled by 2pm on the day prior to arrival to avoid a penalty of one night's accommodation and VAT

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!