Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 19 Sep 2018 Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018
Single with shower only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 65 Sold Sold
Double / Twin with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book Sold 145 Sold Sold 90 105 Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold
Triple with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book Sold 175 Sold Sold 115 135 135 135 135 Sold Sold 135 135 135
Quad room with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 155 Sold 155 Sold Sold 155 155 155
Five bed room with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 185 185 250 185 Sold Sold 185 170 170

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Balmoral Hotel

Single with shower only

Balmoral Hotel

Double / Twin with private shower and wc

Balmoral Hotel

Triple with private shower and wc

Balmoral Hotel

Quad room with private shower and wc

Balmoral Hotel

Five bed room with private shower and wc