Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019
Single with shower only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 55 55 55 79 Sold Sold 50 50 Sold 50 Sold Sold
Double / Twin with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book 60 60 75 75 75 95 130 65 65 65 65 65 105 105
Triple with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book 89 85 85 85 85 115 150 80 80 80 80 80 125 125
Quad room with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book 115 115 115 115 Sold Sold Sold 110 125 125 125 125 155 Sold
Five bed room with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book 125 130 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 135 135 135 135 185 185

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Balmoral Hotel

Single with shower only

Balmoral Hotel

Double / Twin with private shower and wc

Balmoral Hotel

Triple with private shower and wc

Balmoral Hotel

Quad room with private shower and wc

Balmoral Hotel

Five bed room with private shower and wc