Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018
Single with shower only
Photos Details
Book 55 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 78 Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold
Double / Twin with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold
Triple with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 99 Sold Sold 128 Sold Sold
Quad room with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Five bed room with private shower and wc
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Balmoral Hotel

Single with shower only

Balmoral Hotel

Double / Twin with private shower and wc

Balmoral Hotel

Triple with private shower and wc

Balmoral Hotel

Quad room with private shower and wc

Balmoral Hotel

Five bed room with private shower and wc