The Beambridge Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book £68 85 Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £68 85 Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book £80 Sold Sold Sold 100 100 100 Sold Sold 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Beambridge Inn
+44 1823 67 2223
Beambridge, Sampford Arundel
Wellington
Somerset TA21 0HB
Return to main website

Immersed in beautiful scenery of rolling green hills, The Beambridge Inn is located near Wellington, Somerset, just a few miles away from junctions 26 and 27 of the M5.

This charming inn provides a unique blend of a characteristic country pub with modern, stylish rooms, each of which has been furnished to provide all that you need for your stay.

Please note: Credit & Debit card details are taken to secure your reservation. Payment is made when you arrive at the Inn.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. On Site Restaurant

Accommodation Details

The Beambridge Inn

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Add detail here

  • 2 Single beds
  • Non-smoking
  1. Shower above bath
  2. Bath
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. Television

The Beambridge Inn

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Add detail here

  • 1 Double bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Shower above bath
  2. Bath
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. Television
  5. High Chair Available

The Beambridge Inn

Superior Double Room

Superior Double Room

Book

Add detail here

  • 1 King bed
  • 1 Sofa bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Shower above bath
  2. Bath
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. Television
  5. High Chair Available

Terms & Conditions

24 Hour cancellation policy. Free cancellation anytime up to midday the day before arrival.
If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the first night will be charged

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire