Benny's B and B

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 28 May 2015 Fri 29 May 2015 Sat 30 May 2015 Sun 31 May 2015 Mon 01 Jun 2015 Tue 02 Jun 2015 Wed 03 Jun 2015 Thu 04 Jun 2015 Fri 05 Jun 2015 Sat 06 Jun 2015 Sun 07 Jun 2015 Mon 08 Jun 2015 Tue 09 Jun 2015 Wed 10 Jun 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Benny's B and B
+44 2085 677 933
44A - 46A South Ealing Road
South Ealing
London W5 4QA
Return to main website

Benny's B and B

All prices includes continental breakfast and all taxes.

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

--------------------
Payment policy

Your booking can be paid in advance or at check-in if you choose to pay British Pounds (GBP), in Euros (EUR) or US Dollars (USD).

Important: There is a non-refundable deposit required and is equal to the first night of your stay per room booked.

-------- 2. You can pay by credit card.
We may send you an email with a link in order for you to pay through Paypal. It's safe and secure.

-------- 3. You can pay by Bank Transfer.
Just ask for the details of our account on the comments section.

-------- 4. You can pay by Cash.
You can pay by cash at your arrival by writing "I want to pay by cash at check-in" in the Guest comments of your booking form.
You still need to give us a valid debit/credit card as a guarantee but we will not charge it (we will check its validity though). Also you need to show your ID when you pay cash.

You can pay in British Pounds (GBP) or Euros (EUR) or US dollars (USD)
This is cheaper for you than changing your money at the airport or an ATM machine.

Here how it works:

a) If you choose to use a foreign currency, we do the conversion at time of check-in using the website http://xe.com

b) Then we round up the number (no decimals, we choose the smallest integer that is no less than the number)
example 1: £ 70 = € 82.2115 then you pay € 83
example 2: £ 55 = € 64.6041 then you pay € 65
example 1: £ 140 = $ 207.463 then you pay $ 208

Note: If you carry cash with you, we recommend using a money belt or money pouch / purse.

c) We give your change (if any) in GBP.

-------------------------
Cancellation policy

Any client amending or cancelling a booking must do so by email.

There is no cancellation fees as you've already paid a non-refundable deposit of 1 night per room booked.

-------- You can amend your booking (subject to availability) up to 24h prior your arrival date.
There is a non refundable fee of £15 for this service

-------- Arrival date calculated with check-in time at 13h

Hot Deal!