Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018
ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 85 85 Enquire Enquire 85 85 Enquire 85 85 85 Enquire 85 85
ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)
Photos Details
Book 93 93 93 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 93 93 93 Enquire 93 93 93
CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)
Photos Details
Book 89 89 89 89 95 95 89 89 89 Enquire 89 105 105 105
CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 105 105 99 99 99 Enquire 99 115 115 115
LATTE SUITE (4 people)
Photos Details
Book 119 119 119 Enquire Enquire Enquire 119 139 139 155 155 Enquire 155 155
LATTE SUITE (6 people)
Photos Details
Book 129 129 129 Enquire Enquire Enquire 129 149 149 165 165 Enquire 165 165
KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)
Photos Details
Book 87 87 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 87 87 87 87 87 Enquire 87 87
KALDY STUDIO (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79 79 79 79 79 Enquire Enquire 79
KALDY 2 BEDROOM (6 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 129 Enquire Enquire Enquire 129 129 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 129
KALDY 2 BEDROOM (4 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 119 Enquire Enquire Enquire 119 119 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 119

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (6 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY STUDIO (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY 2 BEDROOM (6 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY 2 BEDROOM (4 people)