Prices will be charged in EUR Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 Tue 02 Jul 2019 Wed 03 Jul 2019
ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 95 95 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 95 95 95
ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 100 100 100 100 100 Enquire Enquire Enquire 100 100 100
CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 115 115 105 105 105 105 105 105 Enquire 105 105 105 105
CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 125 125 115 115 115 115 115 115 Enquire 115 115 115 115
LATTE SUITE (4 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 155 155 155 Enquire Enquire 159 155 Enquire Enquire Enquire
LATTE SUITE (6 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 165 165 165 Enquire Enquire 169 165 Enquire Enquire Enquire
KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 109 109 99 99 99 Enquire 99 109 Enquire 99 99 99 99
KALDY STUDIO (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 89 89 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
KALDY 2 BEDROOM (6 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 139 139 139 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 155 155 155 Enquire
KALDY 2 BEDROOM (4 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 129 129 129 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 145 145 145 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (6 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY STUDIO (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY 2 BEDROOM (6 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY 2 BEDROOM (4 people)