Prices will be charged in EUR Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)
Photos Details
Book 79 Enquire 89 89 79 79 79 Enquire 79 Enquire Enquire 79 79 Enquire
ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)
Photos Details
Book 87 Enquire Enquire 97 87 87 87 97 Enquire Enquire 87 87 87 87
CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)
Photos Details
Book 89 89 Enquire Enquire 82 82 82 82 89 89 Enquire 82 85 85
CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)
Photos Details
Book 99 99 Enquire Enquire 92 92 92 92 99 99 Enquire 92 95 95
LATTE SUITE (4 people)
Photos Details
Book 129 139 Enquire 129 129 129 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 129 Enquire Enquire Enquire
LATTE SUITE (6 people)
Photos Details
Book 139 149 Enquire 139 139 139 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 139 Enquire Enquire Enquire
KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)
Photos Details
Book 89 Enquire 99 89 89 89 89 89 99 Enquire Enquire 89 89 89
KALDY STUDIO (2 people)
Details
Book 79 Enquire Enquire 89 79 79 79 79 89 Enquire Enquire 79 79 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (6 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)