Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 18 Feb 2018 Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018
ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 49 49 Enquire Enquire 49 Enquire 49 Enquire 49 49 79 79 79
ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 52 52 52 52 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 52 52 89 89 89
CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 52 52 52 Enquire Enquire Enquire 52 52 52 52 89 89 89
CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 62 62 62 Enquire Enquire Enquire 62 62 62 62 99 99 99
LATTE SUITE (4 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 69 69 69 69 Enquire Enquire Enquire 69 69 69 109 109 109
LATTE SUITE (6 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 79 79 79 79 Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79 79 119 119 119
KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 55 55 55 59 59 Enquire Enquire 59 59 59 87 87 87
KALDY STUDIO (2 people)
Details
Book Enquire 52 52 52 Enquire Enquire Enquire 52 52 52 52 79 79 79

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (6 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)