Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018
ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 49 49 49 Enquire Enquire 49 49 Enquire Enquire 55
ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 54 59 59 59
CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 59 59 59 59 59 59
CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 69 69 69 69 69 69
LATTE SUITE (4 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79 79 Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79 79 79 Enquire
LATTE SUITE (6 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 Enquire Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 89 Enquire
KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 69 69 69 69 Enquire 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
KALDY STUDIO (2 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 49 49 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 49 49
KALDY 2 BEDROOM (6 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 89 89
KALDY 2 BEDROOM (4 people)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 79 79 79 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79 79 79 79

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

ESPRESSO STUDIO (3 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPPUCCINO APARTMENT (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

CAPUCCINO APARTMENT (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (4 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

LATTE SUITE (6 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY APARTMENT (3 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY STUDIO (2 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY 2 BEDROOM (6 people)

Best rates guaranteed here

KALDY 2 BEDROOM (4 people)