Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Small double room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior double or twin room
Photos Details
Book 80 Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold
Superior Suite with Kitchenette
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 Sold Sold
Standard double room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room with Kitchenette
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Triple Room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Small double room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Superior double or twin room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Superior Suite with Kitchenette

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Standard double room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Double Room with Kitchenette