Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Small double room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold
Superior double or twin room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold Sold Sold 105
Superior Suite with Kitchenette
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard double room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room with Kitchenette
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Triple Room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Small double room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Superior double or twin room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Superior Suite with Kitchenette

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Standard double room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Double Room with Kitchenette