Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Small double room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 69 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior double or twin room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 89 89 89 Sold Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold 89
Superior Suite with Kitchenette
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 130
Standard double room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room with Kitchenette
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 83 93

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Triple Room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Small double room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Superior double or twin room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Superior Suite with Kitchenette

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Standard double room

Chalet Saudade – Vintage GuestHouse

Double Room with Kitchenette