Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 Tue 06 Nov 2018
Double Room (Loch View)
Photos Details
Book 118 118 118 Sold 118 118 118 118 118 Sold 118 Sold Sold 118
Twin Garden View
Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 Sold 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 Sold Sold 95
Double Room (Garden View)
Photos Details
Book 95 95 Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 95 Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold
Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)
Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 Sold 95 95 Sold Sold 95 Sold 95 Sold Sold 95
Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)
Photos Details
Book Sold 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 Sold Sold 128
Deluxe Loch View
Photos Details
Book Sold 149 Sold Sold 149 149 149 149 Sold Sold 149 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Loch View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Twin Garden View

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Garden View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Deluxe Loch View