Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sun 04 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019
Double Room (Loch View)
Photos Details
Book 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 Sold 118 118
Twin Garden View
Photos Details
Book 95 Sold Sold 95 Sold 95 95 95 95 95 95 Sold 95 Sold
Double Room (Garden View)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 Sold
Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 95 95 Sold
Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold 120 Sold
Deluxe Loch View
Photos Details
Book 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Loch View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Twin Garden View

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Garden View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Deluxe Loch View