Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017
Double Room (Loch View)
Photos Details
Book 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118
Twin Garden View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 Sold 95 95 Sold
Double Room (Garden View)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 Sold 95 Sold 95
Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)
Details
Book 95 Sold Sold 95 Sold 95 95 95 Sold 95 Sold 95 95 Sold
Family Room (2 Adults, 2 Kids)
Photos Details
Book Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Deluxe Loch View
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 199 199

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Loch View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Twin Garden View

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Garden View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Family Room (2 Adults, 2 Kids)