Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018
Double Room (Loch View)
Photos Details
Book 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 Sold Sold 118 118 118 118 118
Twin Garden View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 95
Double Room (Garden View)
Photos Details
Book Sold 95 95 Sold 95 95 95 Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold 95 95
Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 95
Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 128 128 128 128 128 Sold Sold 128 128 128 128 128
Deluxe Loch View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149 149

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Loch View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Twin Garden View

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Garden View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Deluxe Loch View