Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 21 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017
Double Room (Loch View)
Photos Details
Book 118 Sold 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118
Twin Garden View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 Sold 95 95 Sold Sold 95 95
Double Room (Garden View)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 95
Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 95 Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold 95
Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)
Photos Details
Book 120 Sold 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120
Deluxe Loch View
Photos Details
Book 149 Sold 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Loch View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Twin Garden View

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Garden View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Deluxe Loch View