Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 14 Aug 2018 Wed 15 Aug 2018 Thu 16 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018
Double Room (Loch View)
Photos Details
Book 118 Sold 118 Sold Sold 118 118 118 118 118 Sold 118 118 118
Twin Garden View
Photos Details
Book 95 Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 Sold Sold 95 95
Double Room (Garden View)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 Sold Sold Sold 95 95
Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)
Photos Details
Book 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 95 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)
Photos Details
Book 128 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 128 128 128 128 Sold Sold 128 128
Deluxe Loch View
Photos Details
Book 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149 149 149 Sold Sold 149 149

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Loch View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Twin Garden View

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Garden View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Deluxe Loch View