Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017
Double Room (Loch View)
Photos Details
Book Sold 118 118 Sold Sold 118 Sold 118 118 118 Sold Sold Sold 118
Twin Garden View
Photos Details
Book 190 95 190 Sold Sold 190 190 190 95 95 Sold Sold Sold 190
Double Room (Garden View)
Photos Details
Book 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95
Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold 95
Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold Sold 120
Deluxe Loch View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold 149

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Loch View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Twin Garden View

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Double Room (Garden View)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Dog Friendly Room (1 dog only)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Family Room (2 Adults, 1 Child)

Clachan Cottage Hotel

Deluxe Loch View