Cromwell International Hotel

Rating
2.5 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cromwell International Hotel
+44 2071688753
+44 2073701222
139 Cromwell Road
London SW7 4DX
Return to main website

Cromwell International Hotel

Cromwell Crown is a modern and well designed located hotel in Kensington and Chelsea approximately 7 minutes walk to Gloucester Road tube station and 9 minutes to Earl's Court tube station (Piccadilly, District, Circle lines). There are also easy and direct links to some major transport hubs including Victoria, Paddington, Houston and King's Cross. The Hotel is perfectly situated with excellent transportation connected to Heathrow, the main airport in London. Cromwell Crown is also linked to M4 motorway. Meter Parking Available. Cab facility available on request.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

•The payment should be upon arrival at the Reception Desk by Credit/Debit card or by cash.
•Non-Refundable : Full non-refundable payment is required at the time of booking.

•In case of no show, We will charge the amount of the first night;
•If the reservation is cancelled within the 48 hours prior to arrival, we will charge the amount of the first night;
•If the reservation is cancelled before 48 hours prior the arrival, we are not going to charge your Credit/Debit card details.

•Non-Refundable : Please note, If cancelled , Modified or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire