Prices will be charged in ZAR Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sun 23 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020 Thu 05 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020
Owner's Villa
Photos Details
Book 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000 380,000
Presidential Lodge 1
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 48,250 Sold Sold 48,250 48,250 48,250 48,250 48,250 48,250 Sold
Presidential Lodge 2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 48,250 48,250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 48,250 48,250 48,250 48,250
Superior Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 28,100 28,100 Sold 28,100 28,100 28,100 28,100 28,100 28,100 28,100 28,100
Luxury Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 23,800 23,800 Sold Sold 23,800
Deluxe Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 20,200 Sold Sold Sold 20,200 20,200 20,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Delaire Graff Estate

Owner's Villa

Delaire Graff Estate

Presidential Lodge 1

Delaire Graff Estate

Presidential Lodge 2

Delaire Graff Estate

Superior Lodge

Delaire Graff Estate

Luxury Lodge

Delaire Graff Estate

Deluxe Lodge