Prices will be charged in ZAR Sun 19 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 Tue 21 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019
Owner's Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Presidential Lodge 1
Photos Details
Book 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650
Presidential Lodge 2
Photos Details
Book 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650 38,650
Superior Lodge
Photos Details
Book 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500 22,500
Luxury Lodge
Photos Details
Book 18,950 18,950 Sold 18,950 18,950 18,950 Sold 18,950 18,950 18,950 18,950 18,950 18,950 18,950
Deluxe Lodge
Photos Details
Book 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200 16,200

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Owner's Villa

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Presidential Lodge 1

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Presidential Lodge 2

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Superior Lodge

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Luxury Lodge

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Deluxe Lodge