Prices will be charged in ZAR Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
Owners Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Presidential Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 42,090 42,090 Sold Sold 42,090 42,090 42,090
Luxury Lodge
Photos Details
Book 20,670 20,670 20,670 20,670 Sold Sold 20,670 20,670 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 20,670
Deluxe Lodge
Photos Details
Book 18,570 Sold 18,570 Sold 18,570 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 18,570 Sold Sold Sold

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Owners Lodge

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Presidential Lodge

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Luxury Lodge

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Deluxe Lodge