Prices will be charged in ZAR Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018
Owner's Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Owner's Lodge
Photos Details
Book 56,800 56,800 56,800 56,800 56,800 Sold Sold 56,800 56,800 56,800 Sold Sold 56,800 56,800
Presidential Lodge
Photos Details
Book 45,500 Sold Sold 45,500 45,500 45,500 45,500 45,500 Sold 45,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Luxury Lodge
Photos Details
Book 22,350 Sold Sold Sold Sold 22,350 Sold Sold Sold 22,350 22,350 Sold 22,350 Sold
Deluxe Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 19,050 Sold Sold Sold Sold 19,050 Sold Sold 19,050 19,050 Sold Sold

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Owner's Villa

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Owner's Lodge

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Presidential Lodge

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Superior Lodge

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Luxury Lodge

Delaire Graff Lodges and Spa

Deluxe Lodge