zz-Elysee Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 28 Jul 2016 Fri 29 Jul 2016 Sat 30 Jul 2016 Sun 31 Jul 2016 Mon 01 Aug 2016 Tue 02 Aug 2016 Wed 03 Aug 2016 Thu 04 Aug 2016 Fri 05 Aug 2016 Sat 06 Aug 2016 Sun 07 Aug 2016 Mon 08 Aug 2016 Tue 09 Aug 2016 Wed 10 Aug 2016
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

zz-Elysee Hotel
+44 (0) 207 4027 633
25-26 Craven Terrace
London UK W23EL
Return to main website

zz-Elysee Hotel

The Elysee Hotel has en suite bedrooms furnished to an excellent 3 star standard of accommodation featuring:
- Air conditioning
- Wireless Internet Access
- in-room Safe
- Tea and Coffee making facilities
- Hair dryer
- Direct Dial Telephone
- Digital Flat Screen Television.

All rooms have been decorated to a high standard giving a modern, stylish and relaxing environment, ensuring your visit to London is a pleasurable one.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Dry Cleaning Service

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

FREE 48 hours prior to arrival, else 100% - Online Advanced Rates and Special Offer excluded

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!