Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 23 Apr 2017 Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017
Standard Rooms
Best Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 185 Sold 185 200 Sold Sold Sold 195 195 195 215 215
Large Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 195
Large Double
Photos Details
Book 145 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Medium Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 130 130 Sold Sold Sold 140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Small Double
Photos Details
Book 102 102 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 117 Sold Sold Sold 137 Sold
Single
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Top Floor Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 245 250 Sold Sold Sold Sold 260 260 260 260 260 Sold Sold
Garden Rooms
Photos Details
Book 215 215 220 220 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Henrietta House

Best Double

Henrietta House

Large Double/Twin

Henrietta House

Large Double

Henrietta House

Medium Double/Twin

Henrietta House

Small Double

Henrietta House

Single

Henrietta House

Top Floor Suite

Henrietta House

Garden Rooms