Hope Street Hotel

4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 28 Nov 2015 Sun 29 Nov 2015 Mon 30 Nov 2015 Tue 01 Dec 2015 Wed 02 Dec 2015 Thu 03 Dec 2015 Fri 04 Dec 2015 Sat 05 Dec 2015 Sun 06 Dec 2015 Mon 07 Dec 2015 Tue 08 Dec 2015 Wed 09 Dec 2015 Thu 10 Dec 2015 Fri 11 Dec 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hope Street Hotel
40 Hope Street
Liverpool L1 9DA
Return to main website

Hope Street Hotel

Built around 1860 in the style of a Venetian palazzo and renovated in 2003 into 89 simple, natural, contemporary and comfortable hotel rooms and a restaurant. Privately owned and independently run with an emphasis on friendliness, good food and thoughtful service.

89 individually designed hotel rooms, with solid wood floors and king sized beds draped in Egyptian cotton. Wall mounted LCD wide screen TVs, DVD and CD players and Jacob Jenson telephones, along with complimentary Wi-Fi access in every room. Rain dance showerheads the size of dinner plates and Vola fittings complement timeless bathrooms that also include huge soft towels, mist free mirrors and REN products.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Pet friendly
  3. 24 hour Reception
  4. Dry Cleaning Service
  5. DVD Library
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Disabled Access Rooms
  8. Non-Smoking Property
  9. Gym
  10. Guest Laundry
  11. Foreign Exchange Services
  12. WiFi Internet
  13. On Site Restaurant
  14. 24 hour Room Service
  15. Interconnecting Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for choosing Hope Street Hotel, we very much look forward to welcoming you. Please find below the sales conditions related to your booking :

A credit card number is required to guarantee any booking, and payment is due upon departure for most bookings.

For an advance purchase booking, the full room rate will be charged upon receiving the booking, and this is non-transferable and non-refundable.

For bookings of more than 5 rooms, this will be subject to our group booking cancellation period of 28 days.

Please note that we have a 24 hour cancellation policy for individual bookings. If you need to cancel your stay, please do so before 4pm the day before arrival in order to avoid the first night being charged. Where you book more than 5 rooms for or on behalf of another, this will be subject to our group booking cancellation period of 28 days.

Advance purchase bookings cannot be cancelled or refunded.

Hot Deal!