Prices will be charged in USD Mon 10 Dec 2018 Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018
OCEAN FRONT
Ocean Front Room (Max 4 Pers)
Photos Details
Book 465 465 465 465 465 465 Sold Sold Sold Sold 595 595 Sold Sold
Non-Refundable Ocean Front (4 pax)
Photos Details
Book Sold 419 Sold Sold Sold 419 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Ocean Front Room (Max 2 Pers)
Photos Details
Book 375 Sold 375 375 Sold 375 375 375 Sold Sold 485 Sold Sold Sold
Non-Refundable Ocean Front (2 pax)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 338 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
MASTER SUITE
Master suite (Max 2 Pers)
Photos Details
Book 290 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 400 Sold Sold
SUITE
Suite room (max 2 person)
Photos Details
Book 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 Sold 275 350 350 350 350
Non-Refundable Suite (Max 2 pers )
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 248 248 Sold 248 248 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
STANDARD
Standard room (Max 2 Pers.)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 Sold Sold Sold 260 Sold Sold Sold
Non-Refundable Standard Room (2pax)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard room (Max 3 Pers)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 Sold Sold Sold 260 260 260 260
Standard room (Max 4 Pers)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 260 260 260

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Ocean Front Room (Max 4 Pers)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Non-Refundable Ocean Front (4 pax)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Ocean Front Room (Max 2 Pers)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Non-Refundable Ocean Front (2 pax)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Master suite (Max 2 Pers)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Suite room (max 2 person)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Non-Refundable Suite (Max 2 pers )

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Standard room (Max 2 Pers.)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Non-Refundable Standard Room (2pax)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Standard room (Max 3 Pers)

Casa Las Tortugas Petit Beach Hotel & Spa

Standard room (Max 4 Pers)