Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018
Standard Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 60 Sold 55 55 Sold 60 60 60 Sold 60 65 Sold Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 65 Sold 60 60 Sold 65 65 65 Sold 65 70 Sold Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 65 65 60 60 Sold 65 65 65 Sold 65 Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 75 75 70 70 Sold 75 75 75 Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold
Four-Poster Room
Photos Details
Book 85 85 85 80 80 Sold 85 85 85 Sold 85 90 Sold 105
Half Term Getaway
Photos Details
Book Sold 119 119 119 119 Sold 119 119 119 Sold 119 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please call 01443 742 050 for availability when sold. Due to any last minute cancellations there may still be rooms available.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Single Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Twin Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Deluxe Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Four-Poster Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Half Term Getaway