Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018
Standard Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 59 59 64 Sold 64 Sold Sold 64 64 64 59 Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 64 64 69 Sold 69 Sold Sold 69 69 69 64 Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 64 64 69 Sold Sold 79 Sold 69 69 69 64 Sold
Deluxe Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 74 Sold Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold 79 79 79 74 Sold
Four-Poster Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 84 84 89 Sold 89 99 Sold 89 89 89 84 Sold
Half Term Getaway
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold 119 119 119 119 Sold

Make an enquiry

Please call 01443 742 050 for availability when sold. Due to any last minute cancellations there may still be rooms available.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Single Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Twin Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Deluxe Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Four-Poster Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Half Term Getaway