Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018
Standard Single Room
Photos Details
Book 59 79 69 69 64 64 Sold 69 69 69 69 69 69 Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 64 84 74 74 69 69 Sold 74 74 74 74 74 74 Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 64 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 74 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Double Room
Photos Details
Book 74 Sold Sold Sold 79 79 Sold 84 84 84 84 Sold Sold Sold
Four-Poster Room
Photos Details
Book 84 Sold 94 94 89 89 Sold 94 94 94 94 94 94 104
Sunday Club Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 109 109 109 109 109 109 Sold 109 109 109 109 109 Sold Sold
Sunday Club Four-Poster Room
Photos Details
Book 129 Sold 129 129 129 129 Sold 129 129 129 129 129 129 129

Make an enquiry

Please call 01443 742 050 for availability when sold. Due to any last minute cancellations there may still be rooms available.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Single Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Twin Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Deluxe Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Four-Poster Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Sunday Club Standard Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Sunday Club Four-Poster Room