Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 20 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
Standard Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 60 Sold Sold 60 60 60 Sold 60 Sold 60 65 Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 65 Sold Sold 65 65 65 Sold 65 Sold 65 70 Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 65 Sold 65 Sold Sold Sold 65 70 Sold
Deluxe Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold 75 75 Sold 75 Sold 75 80 Sold
Four-Poster Room
Photos Details
Book 95 Sold 85 Sold 95 85 85 85 Sold 85 Sold 85 90 Sold

Make an enquiry

Please call 01443 742 050 for availability when sold. Due to any last minute cancellations there may still be rooms available.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Single Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Twin Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Deluxe Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Four-Poster Room