Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017
Standard Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 55 55 55 55 Sold 50 55 55 55 55
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 60 60 60 60 Sold 55 60 60 60 60
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 60 60 60 Sold 55 60 60 60 60
Deluxe Double Room
Photos Details
Book 75 Sold 85 75 Sold Sold Sold 70 Sold 65 Sold 70 70 70
Four-Poster Room
Photos Details
Book 85 Sold 95 85 80 80 80 80 95 75 80 80 80 80

Make an enquiry

Please call 01443 742 050 for availability when sold. Due to any last minute cancellations there may still be rooms available.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Single Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Twin Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Deluxe Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Four-Poster Room