Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020
Premium - Room Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 140
Four-Poster - Room Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 145
Superior - Room Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 135
Superior Double/Twin - Room Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 135
Room Only Advance Purchase
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 106 133
Room Only Advance Purchase
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 101 128
Room Only Advance Purchase
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 96 123
Room Only Advance Purchase
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 96 123

Make an enquiry

Please call 01443 742 050 for availability when sold. Due to any last minute cancellations there may still be rooms available.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Premium - Room Only

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Four-Poster - Room Only

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Superior - Room Only

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Superior Double/Twin - Room Only

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Room Only Advance Purchase

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Room Only Advance Purchase

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Room Only Advance Purchase

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Room Only Advance Purchase