Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019
Standard Single Room
Photos Details
Book 70 65 Sold 65 Sold 94 Sold 94 55 94 94 99 99 104
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 75 70 Sold 70 Sold 99 Sold 99 60 99 99 104 104 109
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 70 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 60 99 Sold 104 Sold Sold
Deluxe Double Room
Photos Details
Book 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold 119 80 119 Sold 119 Sold Sold
Four-Poster Room
Photos Details
Book 105 100 Sold 100 129 129 Sold 129 90 129 Sold 119 119 Sold
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 109 114
Superior Double/Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 109 Sold

Make an enquiry

Please call 01443 742 050 for availability when sold. Due to any last minute cancellations there may still be rooms available.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Single Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Standard Twin Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Deluxe Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Four-Poster Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Superior Double Room

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Superior Double/Twin Room