Queens Court Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 31 Mar 2015 Wed 01 Apr 2015 Thu 02 Apr 2015 Fri 03 Apr 2015 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sun 05 Apr 2015 Mon 06 Apr 2015 Tue 07 Apr 2015 Wed 08 Apr 2015 Thu 09 Apr 2015 Fri 10 Apr 2015 Sat 11 Apr 2015 Sun 12 Apr 2015 Mon 13 Apr 2015
Bed and Breakfast

Double Room

Photos Details
Book £105 Sold 65 59 69 Sold Sold 59 65 65 65 65 69 69 Sold

Large Double

Photos Details
Book £115 75 75 69 Sold Sold Sold 69 75 75 75 75 85 Sold Sold

Twin Room

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold Sold 59 Sold Sold 59 59 Sold Sold 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin For Single Occupancy

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold Sold 59 Sold Sold 55 55 Sold Sold 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Family Room

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold 85 79 109 Sold 89 89 89 89 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Queens Court Hotel
441392272709
Bystock Terrace
Exeter Devon EX4 4HY

Queens Court Hotel

.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Dry Cleaning Service
  7. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Queens Court Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Standard room with desk and tv facilities and en-suite bathroom

Queens Court Hotel

Large Double

Large Double

Book

Large Double Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin For Single Occupancy

Twin For Single Occupancy

Book

Single occupancy

Queens Court Hotel

Family Room

Family Room

Book

Family Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Terms & Conditions

Payment on arrival

48 Hours cancellation policy.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!