Queens Court Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 01 Mar 2015 Mon 02 Mar 2015 Tue 03 Mar 2015 Wed 04 Mar 2015 Thu 05 Mar 2015 Fri 06 Mar 2015 Sat 07 Mar 2015 Sun 08 Mar 2015 Mon 09 Mar 2015 Tue 10 Mar 2015 Wed 11 Mar 2015 Thu 12 Mar 2015 Fri 13 Mar 2015 Sat 14 Mar 2015
Bed and Breakfast

Double Room

Photos Details
Book £105 59 59 Sold 69 Sold Sold 75 59 Sold Sold 69 69 Sold Sold

Large Double

Photos Details
Book £115 69 69 79 79 85 85 85 69 79 Sold 79 79 79 Sold

Twin Room

Photos Details
Book £115 59 59 69 69 75 Sold 75 59 Sold Sold 69 69 Sold 75

Twin For Single Occupancy

Photos Details
Book £115 55 55 65 65 69 Sold 69 55 Sold Sold 65 65 Sold 69

Family Room

Photos Details
Book £115 89 89 99 99 105 105 105 89 99 Sold 99 99 99 105
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Queens Court Hotel
441392272709
Bystock Terrace
Exeter Devon EX4 4HY

Queens Court Hotel

.

Property Features

  1. Dry Cleaning Service
  2. Conference Facilities
  3. On Site Restaurant
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Queens Court Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Standard room with desk and tv facilities and en-suite bathroom

Queens Court Hotel

Large Double

Large Double

Book

Large Double Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin For Single Occupancy

Twin For Single Occupancy

Book

Single occupancy

Queens Court Hotel

Family Room

Family Room

Book

Family Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Terms & Conditions

Payment on arrival

48 Hours cancellation policy.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!