Queens Court Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 30 Aug 2015 Mon 31 Aug 2015 Tue 01 Sep 2015 Wed 02 Sep 2015 Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015
Bed and Breakfast

Double Room

Photos Details
Book £105 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Large Double

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold 69 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin Room

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold 59 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin For Single Occupancy

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold 62 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Queens Court Hotel
441392272709
Bystock Terrace
Exeter Devon EX4 4HY

Queens Court Hotel

.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Dry Cleaning Service
  7. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Queens Court Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Standard room with desk and tv facilities and en-suite bathroom

Queens Court Hotel

Large Double

Large Double

Book

Large Double Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin For Single Occupancy

Twin For Single Occupancy

Book

Single occupancy

Terms & Conditions

Payment on arrival
Check-in from 3:00pm
Check-out by 11:00am

48 Hours cancellation policy.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!