Queens Court Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 04 Aug 2015 Wed 05 Aug 2015 Thu 06 Aug 2015 Fri 07 Aug 2015 Sat 08 Aug 2015 Sun 09 Aug 2015 Mon 10 Aug 2015 Tue 11 Aug 2015 Wed 12 Aug 2015 Thu 13 Aug 2015 Fri 14 Aug 2015 Sat 15 Aug 2015 Sun 16 Aug 2015 Mon 17 Aug 2015
Bed and Breakfast

Double Room

Photos Details
Book £105 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 69 79 79 Sold 79 Sold Sold 69 79

Large Double

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 89 89 Sold 89 89 Sold 79 89

Twin Room

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 79 Sold 79 Sold Sold 69 79

Twin For Single Occupancy

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 Sold 75 Sold Sold 65 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Queens Court Hotel
441392272709
Bystock Terrace
Exeter Devon EX4 4HY

Queens Court Hotel

.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Dry Cleaning Service
  7. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Queens Court Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Standard room with desk and tv facilities and en-suite bathroom

Queens Court Hotel

Large Double

Large Double

Book

Large Double Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin For Single Occupancy

Twin For Single Occupancy

Book

Single occupancy

Terms & Conditions

Payment on arrival
Check-in from 3:00pm
Check-out by 11:00am

48 Hours cancellation policy.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!