Queens Court Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 25 Sep 2016 Mon 26 Sep 2016 Tue 27 Sep 2016 Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016

Triple B&B

Photos Details
Book £109 Sold 109 109 109 Sold Sold Sold 95 109 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Bed and Breakfast

Double Room

Photos Details
Book £105 69 Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 65 79 Sold 85 79 Sold Sold

Large Double

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold Sold 95 95 95 Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold 95 89 95 Sold

Twin Room

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold 85 Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold 65 Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold

Twin For Single Occupancy

Photos Details
Book £115 Sold 79 Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Queens Court Hotel
441392272709
Bystock Terrace
Exeter Devon EX4 4HY

Queens Court Hotel

.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Dry Cleaning Service
  7. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Queens Court Hotel

Triple B&B

Triple B&B

Book

Full English Breakfast
Wireless Internet

  1. Double Bed
  2. Single Bed
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. WIFI
  5. Housekeeping
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Telephone
  8. Heating
  9. Bathroom
  10. Flat Screen TV

Queens Court Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Standard room with desk and tv facilities and en-suite bathroom

Queens Court Hotel

Large Double

Large Double

Book

Large Double Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room, desk and tv facilities and en-suit bath room

Queens Court Hotel

Twin For Single Occupancy

Twin For Single Occupancy

Book

Single occupancy

Terms & Conditions

Payment on arrival
Check-in from 3:00pm
Check-out by 11:00am

48 Hours cancellation policy.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!