Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 23 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020 Thu 05 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020
PATIO STUDIO 30sqm (2 pax)
Standard Rate - Patio Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 100 100 100 100 100 100
PENTHOUSE APARTMENT 50sqm (2/3 pax)
Standard Rate - Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 BEDROOM, 2 BATHROOM APARTMENT 80sqm (2/4 pax)
Standard Rate - 2 Bedr. Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

StayCatalina Boutique Hotel-Apartments

Standard Rate - Patio Studio

StayCatalina Boutique Hotel-Apartments

Standard Rate - Penthouse Apartment

StayCatalina Boutique Hotel-Apartments

Standard Rate - 2 Bedr. Apartment