Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018
PATIO STUDIO 30sqm (2 pax)
Standard Rate - Patio Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
PENTHOUSE APARTMENT 50sqm (2/3 pax)
Standard Rate - Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 BEDROOM, 2 BATHROOM APARTMENT 80sqm (2/4 pax)
Standard Rate - 2 Bedr. Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

StayCatalina Boutique Hotel-Apartments

Standard Rate - Patio Studio

StayCatalina Boutique Hotel-Apartments

Standard Rate - Penthouse Apartment

StayCatalina Boutique Hotel-Apartments

Standard Rate - 2 Bedr. Apartment