Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018 Mon 05 Feb 2018
PATIO STUDIO 30sqm (2 pax)
Standard Rate - Patio Studio
Photos Details
Book 100 100 100 100 100 100 Sold Sold 100 Sold Sold Sold Sold 100
PENTHOUSE APARTMENT 50sqm (2/3 pax)
Standard Rate - Penthouse Apartment
Photos Details
Book 155 155 155 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 BEDROOM, 2 BATHROOM APARTMENT 80sqm (2/4 pax)
Standard Rate - 2 Bedr. Apartment
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 Sold 180 180 Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold Sold 180

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

StayCatalina Boutique Hotel-Apartments

Standard Rate - Patio Studio

StayCatalina Boutique Hotel-Apartments

Standard Rate - Penthouse Apartment

StayCatalina Boutique Hotel-Apartments

Standard Rate - 2 Bedr. Apartment