zz - Tiffany’s Hotel

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 27 Nov 2015 Sat 28 Nov 2015 Sun 29 Nov 2015 Mon 30 Nov 2015 Tue 01 Dec 2015 Wed 02 Dec 2015 Thu 03 Dec 2015 Fri 04 Dec 2015 Sat 05 Dec 2015 Sun 06 Dec 2015 Mon 07 Dec 2015 Tue 08 Dec 2015 Wed 09 Dec 2015 Thu 10 Dec 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

zz - Tiffany’s Hotel
250/262 North Promenade
Blackpool Lancashire FY1 1SA
Return to main website

zz - Tiffany’s Hotel

Tiffany’s is well-placed on Blackpool’s North Promenade, a 5-minute walk from Blackpool Tower and the North Pier. It offers a cabaret bar, 24-hour front desk, free parking and traditional English dishes.

The vibrant night-life in town and the Winter Gardens entertainment complex are both within a 10-minute walk. Blackpool’s North Train Station is just 1700 ft away.

The comfortable rooms feature a private bathroom with a bathtub or shower and a hairdryer. Rooms include a TV, tea/coffee-making facilities and Wi-Fi access.

Each morning a large buffet-style breakfast with cooked and continental options is served. The Mediterranean-style restaurant offers English classics alongside international dishes.

With lovely sea views, the Celebrities bar offers a wide range of drinks, and nightly cabaret entertainment during the summer. There is also a game room with a pool table, darts and ping-pong.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. 24 hour Reception
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Pet friendly
  7. Disabled Access Rooms
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. Games Room
  10. Guest Laundry
  11. Dry Cleaning Service

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A non-refundable deposit equal to the first nights stay is required.
Full booking balance is due on the day of arrival.
Payments by cash, and the following cards:
Visa Debit / Delta, Maestro / Switch - no charge.
Visa Credit, Mastercard, American Express - a charge of 5%.

Over 4 weeks notice - No Charge
2 - 4 weeks notice - 40% of total cost
1-2 Weeks Notice - 60% of total cost
1 Week Notice or less - 100% of total cost

Christmas and New year - Less than 4 weeks notice - 100% total cost

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!