Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 05 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 Tue 07 Dec 2021 Wed 08 Dec 2021 Thu 09 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 Tue 14 Dec 2021 Wed 15 Dec 2021 Thu 16 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021
Single room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 75 75
Double room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 88 88 88 88 88 88 92 92 92 92 92 123 123
Twin
Photos Details
Book Enquire 88 88 88 88 88 88 92 92 92 92 92 117 120
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 117 117 117 117 117 117 114 114 114 123 120 136 Enquire
Quadruple room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 154 154 154 154 154 154 144 144 144 154 144 168 168
Double Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 84 84 84 84 84 84 88 88 88 88 86 120 120
Triple room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 117 114 136 Enquire
Single Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 75 75
Quad Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 148 148 148 148 148 148 138 138 138 148 138 168 168
Twin - Non-Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 82 82 82 82 82 82 88 88 88 88 86 117 120

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Adlerhof

Single room

Adlerhof

Double room

Adlerhof

Twin

Adlerhof

Triple Room

Adlerhof

Quadruple room

Adlerhof

Double Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Triple room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Single Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Quad Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Twin - Non-Refundable