Prices will be charged in EUR Thu 20 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sun 23 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020
Single room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 62 62 62 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 92 88 88 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 84 84 88
Twin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 92 88 88 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 84 84 Enquire
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 126 Enquire 123 117 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 108 Enquire 111
Quadruple room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 158 Enquire 144 136 136 142 154 Enquire Enquire 128 132 132 132
Double Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 88 84 84 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 78 78 84
Triple room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 120 Enquire 117 114 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 102 Enquire 108
Single Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 58 58 58 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Quad Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 154 Enquire 138 132 132 138 148 Enquire Enquire 122 128 128 128
Twin - Non-Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 88 84 84 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 78 78 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Adlerhof

Single room

Adlerhof

Double room

Adlerhof

Twin

Adlerhof

Triple Room

Adlerhof

Quadruple room

Adlerhof

Double Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Triple room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Single Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Quad Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Twin - Non-Refundable