Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021
Single room
Photos Details
Book 58 58 58 58 62 62 68 68 58 58 58 58 72 72
Double room
Photos Details
Book 82 82 82 82 98 98 98 98 82 82 82 82 99 99
Twin
Photos Details
Book 82 82 82 82 98 98 98 98 82 82 82 82 99 99
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book 108 108 108 108 114 114 114 111 108 108 108 108 126 126
Quadruple room
Photos Details
Book 128 128 128 128 132 142 152 152 128 128 128 128 158 158
Double Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 79 79 79 92 92 92 92 79 79 79 79 92 92
Triple room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 102 102 102 108 108 108 104 102 102 102 102 120 120
Single Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 54 54 54 58 58 62 62 54 54 54 54 68 68
Quad Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 124 124 124 126 136 146 146 124 124 124 124 152 152
Twin - Non-Refundable
Photos Details
Book 79 79 79 79 92 92 92 92 79 79 79 79 92 92

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Adlerhof

Single room

Adlerhof

Double room

Adlerhof

Twin

Adlerhof

Triple Room

Adlerhof

Quadruple room

Adlerhof

Double Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Triple room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Single Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Quad Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Twin - Non-Refundable