Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024 Thu 02 May 2024 Fri 03 May 2024
Single room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 76.50 Enquire Enquire 89.25 89.25 Enquire Enquire Enquire 89.25 89.25 89.25 Enquire Enquire
Double room
Photos Details
Book 119 102 Enquire 119 119 119 Enquire Enquire 119 Enquire 127.50 Enquire 127.50 Enquire
Twin
Photos Details
Book Enquire 102 119 119 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 119 127.50 127.50 127.50 127.50 Enquire
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 136 157.25 157.25 157.25 157.25 Enquire Enquire 161.50 161.50 161.50 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Quadruple room
Photos Details
Book 187 168.30 187 195.50 195.50 195.50 Enquire Enquire 195.50 187 195.50 195.50 195.50 195.50
Double Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 102 Enquire 114.75 114.75 114.75 Enquire Enquire 114.75 Enquire 123.25 Enquire 123.25 Enquire
Triple room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 136 153 153 153 153 Enquire Enquire 157.25 157.25 157.25 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Single Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 76.50 Enquire Enquire 83.30 83.30 Enquire Enquire Enquire 83.30 83.30 83.30 Enquire Enquire
Quad Room - Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 168.30 182.75 187 187 187 Enquire Enquire 187 182.75 187 187 187 191.25
Twin - Non-Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire 102 119 123.25 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 114.75 123.25 123.25 123.25 123.25 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Adlerhof

Single room

Adlerhof

Double room

Adlerhof

Twin

Adlerhof

Triple Room

Adlerhof

Quadruple room

Adlerhof

Double Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Triple room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Single Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Quad Room - Non Refundable

Adlerhof

Twin - Non-Refundable