The Alexandra Court Hotel

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017
Deluxe Double Room - Breakfast included
Details
Book £107 Enquire Enquire 99 99 Enquire 99 99 99 99 99 Enquire Enquire 110 110
Deluxe Double - Room Only
Details
Book £107 Enquire Enquire 89 89 Enquire 89 89 89 89 89 Enquire Enquire 100 100
Double Standard - Room Only
Details
Book £84 Enquire Enquire 74 74 Enquire 74 74 74 74 74 Enquire Enquire 85 85
Double Standard - Breakfast incuded
Details
Book £84 Enquire Enquire 84 84 Enquire 84 84 84 84 84 Enquire Enquire 95 95
Single Standard - Room only
Details
Book £79 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 75 75 75 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 75 75
Single Standard - Breakfast included
Details
Book £79 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 74 74 74 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 85 85
Twin
Details
Book £75 Enquire Enquire 84 84 84 Enquire 84 84 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 95 95
Room only
Details
Book £75 Enquire Enquire 74 74 74 Enquire 74 74 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 85 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Alexandra Court Hotel
+44 1260 297871
7 Newcastle Road
Congleton
Cheshire CW12 4HN
Return to main website

The Alexandra Court Hotel

14 bedroom boutique hotel set in Cheshire on the outskirts of the Peak district close to major road networks (including the M6), rail terminals and Manchester International Airport.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Pet friendly
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Non-Smoking Rooms
  8. Terrace
  9. Free Parking
  10. Disabled Access Rooms
  11. WiFi Internet
  12. Internet Access
  13. On Site Restaurant
  14. Interconnecting Rooms
  15. Café

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double Room - Breakfast included

Book

Deluxe Double Room -Breakfast included

No image

Deluxe Double - Room Only

Book

Deluxe Double - Room Only

No image

Double Standard - Room Only

Book

Double Standard - Room Only

No image

Double Standard - Breakfast incuded

Book

Double Standard - Breakfast incuded

No image

Single Standard - Room only

Book

Single Standard - Room only

No image

Single Standard - Breakfast included

Book

Single Standard - Breakfast included

No image

Twin

Book

Twin Room with 2 single beds, bed and breakfast

No image

Room only

Book

Twin room with 2 single beds

Terms & Conditions