Prices will be charged in COP Tue 02 Jun 2020 Wed 03 Jun 2020 Thu 04 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020
Bungalow Double
Photos Details
Book 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000 294,000
Bungalow Triple
Photos Details
Book 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000 360,000
Double Room
Photos Details
Book 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000 198,000
Bungalow Doubel - Hot deal
Photos Details
Book 260,000 260,000 260,000 260,000 260,000 260,000 Enquire 260,000 260,000 260,000 260,000 260,000 260,000 260,000
Bungalow Family Room
Photos Details
Book 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000 460,000
Habitacion Sencilla
Photos Details
Book 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

HOTEL AMAZON BED AND BREAKFAST

Bungalow Double

HOTEL AMAZON BED AND BREAKFAST

Bungalow Triple

HOTEL AMAZON BED AND BREAKFAST

Double Room

HOTEL AMAZON BED AND BREAKFAST

Bungalow Doubel - Hot deal

HOTEL AMAZON BED AND BREAKFAST

Bungalow Family Room

HOTEL AMAZON BED AND BREAKFAST

Habitacion Sencilla