Angus Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018
Double En-suite
Photos Details
Book £120 65 79 89 69 69 Sold 59 Sold Sold 89 109 Sold 139 129
Twin En-suite
Photos Details
Book £120 Sold 79 Sold Sold 69 Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 109 Sold Sold Sold
Single Double Bed En-suite
Photos Details
Book £100 59 69 Sold 59 59 85 55 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 119
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Angus Hotel
442078373388
31-32 Argyle square
London UK wc1h 8ap

Angus Hotel

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Angus Hotel

Double En-suite

Double En-suite

Book

Double En-suite

  • 1 Double bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Wireless Internet

Angus Hotel

Twin En-suite

Twin En-suite

Book

Twin En-suite

  • 2 Single beds
  • Non-smoking
  1. Television
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Wireless Internet

Angus Hotel

Single Double Bed En-suite

Single Double Bed En-suite

Book

Single Double Bed En-suite

  • 1 Double bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

All prices are per night, per room and are inclusive of V.A.T
Please note that quest card will not be debited at the time of booking, only pre-authorized for amount of first night stay per number of rooms booked and is only held as a guarantee.
Upon arrival, till departure payments can be made by cash, debit or credit cards, we do not accept American Express.

Amendments and cancellations made 24 hours before arrival date, hotel local time, are free of charge, in case of no-show or late cancellation, guests will be charged as per one night stay.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire