Angus Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018
Double En-suite
Photos Details
Book £120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold 119 Sold 139 99 129
Twin En-suite
Photos Details
Book £120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold 109 Sold Sold Sold 119
Single Double Bed En-suite
Photos Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold 69 115
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Angus Hotel
442078373388
31-32 Argyle square
London UK wc1h 8ap

Angus Hotel

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Angus Hotel

Double En-suite

Double En-suite

Book

Double En-suite

  • 1 Double bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Wireless Internet

Angus Hotel

Twin En-suite

Twin En-suite

Book

Twin En-suite

  • 2 Single beds
  • Non-smoking
  1. Television
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Wireless Internet

Angus Hotel

Single Double Bed En-suite

Single Double Bed En-suite

Book

Single Double Bed En-suite

  • 1 Double bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

All prices are per night, per room and are inclusive of V.A.T
Please note that quest card will not be debited at the time of booking, only pre-authorized for amount of first night stay per number of rooms booked and is only held as a guarantee.
Upon arrival, till departure payments can be made by cash, debit or credit cards, we do not accept American Express.

Amendments and cancellations made 24 hours before arrival date, hotel local time, are free of charge, in case of no-show or late cancellation, guests will be charged as per one night stay.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire