Angus Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019
Double En-suite
Photos Details
Book £120 Sold Sold 89 99 Sold 65 79 109 99 99 99 109 79 89
Twin En-suite
Photos Details
Book £120 129 Sold 89 Sold 119 65 79 119 109 99 109 119 Sold 119
Single Double Bed En-suite
Photos Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold 89 Sold 55 69 99 89 79 89 99 69 79
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Angus Hotel
442078373388
31-32 Argyle square
London UK wc1h 8ap

Angus Hotel

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Angus Hotel

Double En-suite

Double En-suite

Book

Double En-suite

  • 1 Double bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Wireless Internet

Angus Hotel

Twin En-suite

Twin En-suite

Book

Twin En-suite

  • 2 Single beds
  • Non-smoking
  1. Television
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Wireless Internet

Angus Hotel

Single Double Bed En-suite

Single Double Bed En-suite

Book

Single Double Bed En-suite

  • 1 Double bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Television
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

All prices are per night, per room and are inclusive of V.A.T
Please note that quest card will not be debited at the time of booking, only pre-authorized for amount of first night stay per number of rooms booked and is only held as a guarantee.
Upon arrival, till departure payments can be made by cash, debit or credit cards, we do not accept American Express.

Amendments and cancellations made 24 hours before arrival date, hotel local time, are free of charge, in case of no-show or late cancellation, guests will be charged as per one night stay.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire