Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018
Double or Twin for Single Occup with breakfast
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 50 50 50 50 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double or Twin with breakfast (2 sharing)
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 68 68 68 68 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Angus
01228 523 546
14-16 Scotland Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA3 9DG
Return to main website

Please include any additional information

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

The Angus

Double or Twin for Single Occup with breakfast

Double or Twin for Single Occup with breakfast

Book

Double/Twin Room for Single Occup with breakfast. A Double room will be allocated, subject to availability.

  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Cots Available
  4. Desk
  5. WIFI
  6. Television
  7. Clock Radio

The Angus

Double or Twin with breakfast (2 sharing)

Double or Twin with breakfast (2 sharing)

Book

1 double bed or 2 single beds. A double room will be allocated unless specified at time of booking.

  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Cots Available
  4. Desk
  5. WIFI
  6. Television
  7. Clock Radio

Terms & Conditions

No payment is taken from credit/debit card in advance unless requested. Guests pay on departure

Free cancellation upto 12 noon, 1 day prior to arrival

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire