Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 Sun 05 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 Tue 07 May 2019
Single Room with breakfast
Photos Details
Book £ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 64 64
Double or Twin for Single Occup with breakfast
Photos Details
Book £ 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 74 74 74 74 74
Double or Twin with breakfast (2 sharing)
Photos Details
Book £ 81 88 88 94 84 84 84 84 90 94 94 94 90 90
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Angus
01228 523 546
14-16 Scotland Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA3 9DG
Return to main website

Please include any additional information

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

The Angus

Single Room with breakfast

Single Room with breakfast

Book

Single bed

  • Non-smoking
  1. Desk
  2. Television
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Clock Radio
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Tea/Coffee Maker

The Angus

Double or Twin for Single Occup with breakfast

Double or Twin for Single Occup with breakfast

Book

Double/Twin Room for Single Occup with breakfast. A Double room will be allocated, subject to availability.

  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Cots Available
  4. Desk
  5. WIFI
  6. Television
  7. Clock Radio

The Angus

Double or Twin with breakfast (2 sharing)

Double or Twin with breakfast (2 sharing)

Book

1 double bed or 2 single beds. A double room will be allocated unless specified at time of booking.

  • Non-smoking
  1. Tea/Coffee Maker
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Cots Available
  4. Desk
  5. WIFI
  6. Television
  7. Clock Radio

Terms & Conditions

No payment is taken from credit/debit card in advance unless requested. Guests pay on departure

Free cancellation upto 12 noon, 1 day prior to arrival

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire