Avonmore Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £165 110 Sold Sold 125 165 59 99 145 145 110 185 185 110 Sold
Double Room (Basement)
Photos Details
Book £110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £145 99 Sold Sold 95 Sold 55 95 135 135 99 165 165 99 135
Quad Room
Photos Details
Book £299 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 135 185 185 165 220 Sold Sold 199
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book £249 135 145 110 145 185 85 125 165 165 145 199 199 135 185
Single Room
Photos Details
Book £135 Sold Sold 85 85 110 50 85 125 125 95 145 Sold 75 125
Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £99 65 65 65 85 75 50 65 65 65 65 75 75 65 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Avonmore Hotel
57 Cartwright Gardens
London WC1H 9EL

Avonmore Hotel with a combination of traditional and modern decor provides cosy and fresh rooms with Full English breakfast for tourist and business guests.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Basement)

Double Room (Basement)

Book

Double Room (Basement)

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Book

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Avonmore Hotel

Quad Room

Quad Room

Book

Quad Room

Avonmore Hotel

Triple Room

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room

Single Room

Book

Single Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Book

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Terms & Conditions

A PRE-AUTHORIZATION CHARGE (EQUAL TO THE FIRST NIGHT AMOUNT) WILL BE MADE ON THE CARD PROVIDED WHEN A BOOKING IS MADE.

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.