Avonmore Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £165 Sold Sold 155 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 165 220 Sold Sold 185
Double Room (Basement)
Photos Details
Book £110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold 110 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Quad Room
Photos Details
Book £299 Sold Sold 199 199 Sold 199 245 125 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book £249 Sold 145 185 185 165 185 Sold Sold 145 199 265 199 Sold 220
Single Room
Photos Details
Book £135 59 99 135 135 99 115 125 99 99 Sold 155 99 99 125
Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £99 50 Sold Sold Sold 65 65 85 50 65 85 85 60 60 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Avonmore Hotel
57 Cartwright Gardens
London WC1H 9EL

Avonmore Hotel with a combination of traditional and modern decor provides cosy and fresh rooms with Full English breakfast for tourist and business guests.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Basement)

Double Room (Basement)

Book

Double Room (Basement)

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Book

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Avonmore Hotel

Quad Room

Quad Room

Book

Quad Room

Avonmore Hotel

Triple Room

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room

Single Room

Book

Single Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Book

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Terms & Conditions

A PRE-AUTHORIZATION CHARGE (EQUAL TO THE FIRST NIGHT AMOUNT) WILL BE MADE ON THE CARD PROVIDED WHEN A BOOKING IS MADE.

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.