Avonmore Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £165 125 Sold Sold Sold 115 199 Sold 165 165 199 85 Sold Sold Sold
Double Room (Basement)
Photos Details
Book £110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £145 Sold Sold 165 Sold 110 185 Sold 119 Sold Sold Sold 119 145 165
Quad Room
Photos Details
Book £299 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 199 245 Sold
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book £249 165 185 220 Sold 165 220 Sold 185 Sold 249 110 185 220 220
Single Room
Photos Details
Book £135 Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold 115 125 135 65 115 Sold Sold
Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £99 65 65 85 50 65 85 85 65 65 99 50 65 85 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Avonmore Hotel
57 Cartwright Gardens
London WC1H 9EL

Avonmore Hotel with a combination of traditional and modern decor provides cosy and fresh rooms with Full English breakfast for tourist and business guests.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Basement)

Double Room (Basement)

Book

Double Room (Basement)

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Book

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Avonmore Hotel

Quad Room

Quad Room

Book

Quad Room

Avonmore Hotel

Triple Room

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room

Single Room

Book

Single Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Book

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Terms & Conditions

A PRE-AUTHORIZATION CHARGE (EQUAL TO THE FIRST NIGHT AMOUNT) WILL BE MADE ON THE CARD PROVIDED WHEN A BOOKING IS MADE.

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.