Avonmore Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 18 Sep 2018 Wed 19 Sep 2018 Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £165 Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 165 165 75 Sold
Double Room (Basement)
Photos Details
Book £110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold
Quad Room
Photos Details
Book £299 Sold Sold 220 205 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 199
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book £249 Sold Sold 199 185 Sold Sold 165 185 199 175 199 199 110 185
Single Room
Photos Details
Book £135 Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £99 Sold Sold 65 65 85 50 65 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 65
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Avonmore Hotel
57 Cartwright Gardens
London WC1H 9EL

Avonmore Hotel with a combination of traditional and modern decor provides cosy and fresh rooms with Full English breakfast for tourist and business guests.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Basement)

Double Room (Basement)

Book

Double Room (Basement)

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Book

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Avonmore Hotel

Quad Room

Quad Room

Book

Quad Room

Avonmore Hotel

Triple Room

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room

Single Room

Book

Single Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Book

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Terms & Conditions

A PRE-AUTHORIZATION CHARGE (EQUAL TO THE FIRST NIGHT AMOUNT) WILL BE MADE ON THE CARD PROVIDED WHEN A BOOKING IS MADE.

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.