Avonmore Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £165 75 75 99 59 99 99 99 99 99 110 85 99 110 145
Double Room (Basement)
Photos Details
Book £110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £145 65 65 85 Sold 95 95 95 95 99 99 75 95 105 135
Quad Room
Photos Details
Book £299 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 145 165 Sold 165 185 199
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book £249 85 85 Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 110 145 99 145 165 185
Single Room
Photos Details
Book £135 Sold 59 65 49 85 85 85 85 85 85 50 85 99 110
Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)
Photos Details
Book £99 50 50 50 45 65 65 65 65 75 75 45 65 65 65
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Avonmore Hotel
57 Cartwright Gardens
London WC1H 9EL

Avonmore Hotel with a combination of traditional and modern decor provides cosy and fresh rooms with Full English breakfast for tourist and business guests.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Basement)

Double Room (Basement)

Book

Double Room (Basement)

Avonmore Hotel

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Book

Double Room (Small/Private WC outside room)

Avonmore Hotel

Quad Room

Quad Room

Book

Quad Room

Avonmore Hotel

Triple Room

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room

Single Room

Book

Single Room

Avonmore Hotel

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Book

Single Room (Basement/Private WC outside room)

Terms & Conditions

A PRE-AUTHORIZATION CHARGE (EQUAL TO THE FIRST NIGHT AMOUNT) WILL BE MADE ON THE CARD PROVIDED WHEN A BOOKING IS MADE.

There will be no cancellation charge if a booking is cancelled before 10:00 GMT 2 days before your date of arrival. If the booking is cancelled later, or in the case of a no-show, the first night will be charged.