Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 05 Jul 2022 Wed 06 Jul 2022 Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wed 13 Jul 2022 Thu 14 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 70 70 Enquire Enquire 70 Enquire Enquire 104 104
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 79 79 75 80 Enquire 80 80 80 80 80 85 Enquire 114 Enquire
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 79 75 80 Enquire 80 Enquire 80 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 114 114
Standard Four Poster Room (shared bathroom)
Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)
Photos Details
Book 114 114 114 114 Enquire Enquire 114 114 114 114 114 Enquire 114 114
Superior Four Poster Room (en-suite)
Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)
Photos Details
Book 89 89 85 90 Enquire 90 90 90 90 90 95 Enquire 124 124
Feature Room
Feature Room
Photos Details
Book 119 119 115 120 Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 125 Enquire Enquire 154
Family Room
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 124 Enquire 120 125 Enquire 125 125 Enquire 125 Enquire 130 Enquire 159 Enquire

Make an enquiry

Our reception team is always more than happy to help with any queries you may have. Please provide as much information as possible and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Bail House Reception

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bail House

Standard Double Room

Bail House

Standard Twin Room

Bail House

Superior Double Room

Bail House

Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)

Bail House

Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)

Bail House

Feature Room

Bail House

Family Room