Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 74 Enquire Enquire Enquire 74
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 69 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79 89 Enquire 79
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 89 Enquire 79
Standard Four Poster Room (shared bathroom)
Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 64 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 74 74 74 74 84 Enquire 74
Superior Four Poster Room (en-suite)
Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 94 94 94 94 94 104 Enquire 94
Feature Room
Feature Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 94 94 Enquire Enquire Enquire 104 104 104 104 104 Enquire Enquire 104
Family Room
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 114 114 114 Enquire Enquire 124 124 124 124 124 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Our reception team is always more than happy to help with any queries you may have. Please provide as much information as possible and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Bail House Reception

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bail House

Standard Double Room

Bail House

Standard Twin Room

Bail House

Superior Double Room

Bail House

Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)

Bail House

Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)

Bail House

Feature Room

Bail House

Family Room