Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 64 64 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 64 64 Enquire Enquire 60
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 69 Enquire Enquire 109 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 69 Enquire 65
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book 69 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 69 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Four Poster Room (shared bathroom)
Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)
Photos Details
Book 64 64 Enquire 104 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 64 64 64 64 Enquire Enquire
Superior Four Poster Room (en-suite)
Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)
Photos Details
Book 84 84 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 84 84 84 Enquire Enquire 80
Feature Room
Feature Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 94 94 94 94 Enquire Enquire 90
Family Room
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 114 114 114 114 Enquire 110

Make an enquiry

Our reception team is always more than happy to help with any queries you may have. Please provide as much information as possible and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Bail House Reception

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bail House

Standard Double Room

Bail House

Standard Twin Room

Bail House

Superior Double Room

Bail House

Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)

Bail House

Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)

Bail House

Feature Room

Bail House

Family Room