Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 04 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 Tue 17 Aug 2021
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 60 Enquire
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Four Poster Room (shared bathroom)
Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 55 Enquire Enquire 55 Enquire Enquire 55 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Superior Four Poster Room (en-suite)
Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 80 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 100 Enquire 80 Enquire Enquire
Feature Room
Feature Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 90 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 90 90 Enquire
Family Room
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Our reception team is always more than happy to help with any queries you may have. Please provide as much information as possible and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Bail House Reception

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bail House

Standard Double Room

Bail House

Standard Twin Room

Bail House

Superior Double Room

Bail House

Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)

Bail House

Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)

Bail House

Feature Room

Bail House

Family Room