Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 Sun 30 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 Tue 01 Jun 2021
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 60 60 70 Enquire 60 Enquire Enquire 60 60 Enquire Enquire 80 75 60
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 70 70 70 70 70 85 Enquire Enquire 85 70
Standard Four Poster Room (shared bathroom)
Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 55 55 55 55 55 Enquire Enquire 75 70 Enquire
Superior Four Poster Room (en-suite)
Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)
Photos Details
Book 80 80 90 Enquire 80 80 80 80 Enquire 95 Enquire Enquire 95 Enquire
Feature Room
Feature Room
Photos Details
Book 90 90 100 Enquire 90 90 90 90 Enquire Enquire Enquire 110 105 Enquire
Family Room
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Our reception team is always more than happy to help with any queries you may have. Please provide as much information as possible and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Bail House Reception

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bail House

Standard Double Room

Bail House

Standard Twin Room

Bail House

Superior Double Room

Bail House

Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)

Bail House

Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)

Bail House

Feature Room

Bail House

Family Room