Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 Tue 07 Jun 2022 Wed 08 Jun 2022 Thu 09 Jun 2022
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 79 79 79 Enquire 79 Enquire Enquire 79 79 104 104 104
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 89 89 89 89 89 Enquire 99 89 89 114 114 114
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 89 89 Enquire Enquire Enquire 114 Enquire 89 Enquire 114 114 114
Standard Four Poster Room (shared bathroom)
Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114
Superior Four Poster Room (en-suite)
Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 99 99 99 99 99 124 109 99 99 124 124 124
Feature Room
Feature Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 129 129 129 129 129 154 139 129 129 154 154 154
Family Room
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 134 134 134 134 134 159 144 134 134 159 159 159

Make an enquiry

Our reception team is always more than happy to help with any queries you may have. Please provide as much information as possible and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Bail House Reception

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bail House

Standard Double Room

Bail House

Standard Twin Room

Bail House

Superior Double Room

Bail House

Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)

Bail House

Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)

Bail House

Feature Room

Bail House

Family Room