Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 17 Feb 2020 Tue 18 Feb 2020 Wed 19 Feb 2020 Thu 20 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sun 23 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 60 60 60 60 Enquire Enquire 59 65 Enquire Enquire Enquire 70 85 60
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book 70 70 70 70 Enquire Enquire 69 75 75 75 Enquire 80 95 70
Standard Four Poster Room (shared bathroom)
Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)
Photos Details
Book 55 55 55 55 Enquire Enquire 54 60 60 60 60 Enquire 80 55
Superior Four Poster Room (en-suite)
Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)
Photos Details
Book 80 80 80 80 88 95 79 85 85 85 85 90 Enquire 80
Feature Room
Feature Room
Photos Details
Book 90 90 90 90 98 Enquire 89 95 95 95 95 100 Enquire 90
Family Room
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 110

Make an enquiry

Our reception team is always more than happy to help with any queries you may have. Please provide as much information as possible and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Bail House Reception

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bail House

Standard Double Room

Bail House

Standard Twin Room

Bail House

Superior Double Room

Bail House

Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)

Bail House

Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)

Bail House

Feature Room

Bail House

Family Room