Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 57 57 60 Enquire 57 60 60 60 64 Enquire Enquire
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 62 62 62 Enquire Enquire 62 65 65 65 69 89 Enquire
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 62 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Four Poster Room (shared bathroom)
Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)
Photos Details
Book 57 Enquire 57 57 Enquire Enquire Enquire 57 60 60 60 64 84 104
Superior Four Poster Room (en-suite)
Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 77 Enquire 77 77 80 Enquire 77 80 80 80 84 Enquire Enquire
Feature Room
Feature Room
Photos Details
Book 87 87 Enquire 87 Enquire 90 Enquire Enquire Enquire 90 90 94 114 Enquire
Family Room
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 107 Enquire Enquire 107 107 110 154 107 110 110 110 114 134 Enquire

Make an enquiry

Our reception team is always more than happy to help with any queries you may have. Please provide as much information as possible and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Bail House Reception

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bail House

Standard Double Room

Bail House

Standard Twin Room

Bail House

Superior Double Room

Bail House

Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)

Bail House

Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)

Bail House

Feature Room

Bail House

Family Room