Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 64 Enquire Enquire 74 Enquire Enquire Enquire 64 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 74 74
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 69 69 69 69 Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79 79
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 69 69 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 79 79
Standard Four Poster Room (shared bathroom)
Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 64 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 74 74 74 74
Superior Four Poster Room (en-suite)
Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 94 84 84 84 84 Enquire Enquire 94 94 94 94
Feature Room
Feature Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 104 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 104 104 104
Family Room
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 134 Enquire 124 114 114 114 114 134 Enquire 124 124 124 124

Make an enquiry

Our reception team is always more than happy to help with any queries you may have. Please provide as much information as possible and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Bail House Reception

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bail House

Standard Double Room

Bail House

Standard Twin Room

Bail House

Superior Double Room

Bail House

Standard Four Poster Room (Shared Bathroom)

Bail House

Superior Four Poster Room (En-Suite)

Bail House

Feature Room

Bail House

Family Room