Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 187 187 187 187 187 Enquire
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 204 204 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 204 204 204 Enquire
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 250 250 250 250 250 Enquire
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 272 272 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 272 272 272 Enquire
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire 298 298 Enquire 298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 322 322 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 Enquire
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 322 Enquire Enquire 322 Enquire Enquire 322 322 322 322
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 298 298 298 298 298

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt