Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire 177 177 177 177 Enquire Enquire 177 177 177 177 177 177 177
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 Enquire Enquire Enquire 189 189 189 189
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire 234 234 234 234 Enquire Enquire 234 234 234 234 234 234 234
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book 254 254 254 254 254 254 254 Enquire Enquire Enquire 254 254 254 254
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 278 278 Enquire 278 278 278 Enquire Enquire Enquire 278 278
Suite
Photos Details
Book 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire 310 310 310 Enquire Enquire 310 Enquire 310 310 310 310 Enquire 310
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt