Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 Enquire
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire 214 214 214 214 214 214 214 214 214 214 214 214 214
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire 262 262 262 262 262 262 262 262 262 262 262 262 Enquire
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book 314 314 314 314 314 314 314 314 314 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Suite
Photos Details
Book 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 338 338 Enquire Enquire 338 338 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book Enquire 314 314 314 314 314 314 Enquire 314 314 Enquire Enquire 314 314

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt