Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017 Wed 12 Apr 2017 Thu 13 Apr 2017
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book 146 Enquire 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 Enquire
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 234 234 234 234 234 234 234 234 234
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book 196 Enquire 254 254 254 254 254 254 254 254 254 254 254 Enquire
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 278 278 278 278 Enquire 278 278 Enquire Enquire
Suite
Photos Details
Book 244 Enquire 310 310 Enquire 310 Enquire Enquire Enquire 310 Enquire Enquire 310 310
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book 222 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt